Reviews

antonio
7/20/2018
Been getting hunams in junction ctiy , for over five years thank you for the great food , and quick service
Terence
4/19/2018
I was delicious, I loved the steam dumblings👄💦😂
Tabbitha
4/14/2018
Everything tasted great but the chicken was really dry
antonio
4/8/2018
The food is always great and delivery is fast
joshua
4/1/2018
Everything was good, but we never got out order of egg rolls.
Trayvon
3/24/2018
Shrimp was amazing but the rice wasn't cooked all the way. Some was hard
Roseanna
3/10/2018
Everything was delicious except for crab Rangoon. The Coconut Shrimp was amazing, a little heavy on the sauce which wasn’t properly reduced so it taste like pure sugar. But, the shrimp was HUGE. Yum!
Julia
2/27/2018
Good customer service, delivered hot and yummy!! Thanks
Angelo
2/18/2018
Food was really good will order again
Matthew
2/3/2018
The staff were very friendly when I came to pick up my order. The scallops yu shiang spicy, heat was just right. I got the vegetable lo mein with it for only $2 more. Great price price for a delicious quick meal.
Angela
1/14/2018
Hunam Palace has amazing food!! Best Chinese food in town!!
Jordyn
1/5/2018
We'd never eaten here or had delivery. It was a little late, he called for directions, & arrived soon after. I was craving hot & sour soup & it hit the spot! Everything tasted good, will order again!
Durrall
12/8/2017
Food was very good and hot.
Marlon
10/14/2017
Awesome meal
Scott
9/26/2017
Timely delivery. Very large portions!
jamie
9/20/2017
Awesome service and great food!!!
Chelsea
9/19/2017
Fast delivery, pleasant as always!
Joe
9/15/2017
I freaking love this place 💦💦💦
Karen
9/9/2017
2nd time ordering. Food was awesome!
Seth
7/21/2017
The food was ok but my issue was that they did not deliver the entire order and when I called they said they would deliver the rest when they made another delivery in my area which they estimated to be 45 minutes. Bad business. Never again.
Jessica
7/16/2017
Took awhile to get food delivered but well worth the wait! Food was delicious and lots of leftovers! Definitely get your money's worth!
Jessica
6/18/2017
Noodles were a bit mushy and there are very few vegetables in the Chicken Rice noodles dish. Spring rolls are yummy.
Candice
5/21/2017
I wish the honey shrimp had a little more shrimp and a little less breading.
Joe
5/5/2017
My order arrived in a timely fashion and it was great.
Noel
4/16/2017
Great service! Thanks!!
Christopher
4/8/2017
Steamed Dumplings were amazing
James
3/23/2017
Great food! Really enjoy their food.
Cherie
3/7/2017
Love everything! Ice tea was awesome!
Cherie
3/7/2017
Accurate, courteous & driver called to ensure directions--which prevented the potential of cold food----SMART service!
John
3/6/2017
Large portions (ordered the medium), fast delivery, and the food was delicious.
Jen
2/15/2017
The food came to me early than what I normally order through other places. I mostly order delivery, but this company delivered to me within less than an hour!! Which was AMAZING!!
Tony
2/11/2017
Good food.
marissa
1/28/2017
I put my address in and it was still delivered to my old address because of the app.
Leo
1/27/2017
Loved the pork fired rice actually tasted like pork fired rice. Egg rolls were ok not bad, but not great. Teriyaki chicken was amazing. Will order again!
Cherie
1/25/2017
Would've gotten a 5 star rating, however driver changed total from online total & I had already included tip.
Brandon
1/24/2017
Food was hot and delivered fast on post. My only complaint is minuscule. I ordered the braised pork and it seemed a little more tough to chew than usual.
angelica
1/22/2017
The food was wonderful but we ended up waiting almost over an hour and a half for it to get here. We only live 6 miles from the restaurant. This is the 2nd time we've had this happened too. The last time the delivery man actually called us for directions after we waited for over an hour.
Tiffany
1/16/2017
Everything was great! Thank you.
Stephanie
1/15/2017
Delivery was quick. Food was decent.
paul
1/5/2017
wish i could give zero star.. i know chinese style bulgogi isn't the same as original but why they use fake taste meat? or is it actually fake? also stink dry duck...i had to spit out curry chicken omg and throw up..$40 right into trash..
Joham
12/28/2016
Food always taste fresh
James
12/18/2016
I really enjoy Hunam Palace Chinese food! They give large portions and they are friendly when picking up my order. I also like how they are constantly upgrading their online ordering-they now have their every day coupons as options. They are continuing to improve daily.
Robert
12/16/2016
The food was nasty, and when we called to say something they said it should be that way. The chicken and broccoli tasted and smelled like fish
Alisa
12/2/2016
Delicious. Loved it. Fast service good food. Worth the price.
Julianne
11/28/2016
They told me the car broke down even after the driver said he was coming through the gate ! Got my order an hour and a half late but it came piping hot! Def delivered to wrong address! So mad
Bob
11/7/2016
Food wasn't bad. Delivery was fine.
Karen
11/6/2016
Delicious! So glad we tried this place.
Amanda
10/20/2016
Very friendly service☺
Any questions please call us.